Indian Festivals Calendar

Indian Festivals Calendar is given below, you can check Upcoming Festivals in India; either you are searching for Hindu Festivals, or Muslim Festivals or any other Indian religion festival date then, you can find it in All Indian Festivals Calendar.

India is the country of Festivals, there is no month in India when you are not celebrating any festival. In India there are more than 30 grand festivals which are celebrated in major parts of India and lots of others state festivals also celebrated.

All Indian Festivals Calendar, 2022

January

English New Year

Saturday, 1 January, 2022

Guru Gobind Singh Jayanti

Sunday, 9 January, 2022

Swami Vivekananda Jayanti

Wednesday, 12 January, 2022

Shri Tailang Swami Jayanti

Thursday, 13 January, 2022

Lohri Festival

Thursday, 13 January, 2022

Pongal Festival

Fri, 14 Jan, 2022 – Mon, 17 Jan, 2022

Makar Sankranti

Friday, 14 January, 2022

Subhas Chandra Bose Jayanti

Sunday, 23 January, 2022

Republic Day

Wednesday, 26 January, 2022

February

Vasant Panchami

Saturday, 5 February, 2022

Valentine's Day

Monday, 14 February, 2022

Hazarat Ali's Birthday

Tuesday, 15 February, 2022

Guru Ravidas Jayanti

Wednesday, 16 February, 2022

Maharishi Dayanand Saraswati Jayanti

Saturday, 26 February, 2022

March

Maha Shivaratri

Tuesday, 1 March, 2022

Ramakrishna Jayanti

Monday, 4 March, 2022

Holika Dahan

Thursday, 17 March, 2022

Holi Festival

Friday, 18 March, 2022

Shivaji Jayanti

Monday, 21 March, 2022

Shaheed Diwas

Wednesday, 23 March, 2022

April

Gudi Padwa ( Ugadi )

Saturday, 2 April, 2022

Jhulelal Jayanti

Saturday, 2 April, 2022

Rama Navami

Sunday, 10 April, 2022

Mahavir Swami Jayanti

Thursday, 14 April, 2022

Ambedkar Jayanti

Thursday, 14 April, 2022

Baisakhi

Thursday, 14 April, 2022

Good Friday

Friday, 15 April, 2022

Easter

Sunday, 17 April, 2022

Vallabhacharya Jayanti

Tuesday, 26 April, 2022

Jamat Ul-Vida

Friday, 29 April, 2022

May

Eid ul-Fitr

Mon, 2 May, 2022 – Tue, 3 May, 2022

Adiguru Shankaracharya Jayanti

Friday, 6 May, 2022

Surdas Jayanti

Friday, 6 May, 2022

Rabindranath Tagore Jayanti

Saturday, 7 May, 2022

Mother's Day

Sunday, 8 May, 2022

Buddha Purnima

Monday, 16 May, 2022

June

Maharana Pratap Jayanti

Thursday, 2 June, 2022

Sant Kabirdas Jayanti

Tuesday, 14 June, 2022

Father's Day

Sunday, 19 June, 2022

International Yoga Day

Tuesday, 21 June, 2022

July

Jagannath Rathyatra

Friday, 1 July, 2022

Bonalu Festival

Sun, 3 Jul, 2022 – Sun, 24 Jul, 2022

Eid al-Adha (Bakrid)

Sunday, 10 July, 2022

Guru Purnima

Wednesday, 13 July, 2022

Al-Hijra (Islamic New Year)

Saturday, 30 July, 2022

August

Tulsidas Jayanti

Thursday, 4 August, 2022

Muharram

Monday, 8 August, 2022

Raksha Bandhan

Thursday, 11 August, 2022

Kajari Teej

Sunday, 14 August, 2022

Independence Day

Monday, 15 August, 2022

Krishna Janmashtami

Thursday, 18 August, 2022

Ganesh Chaturthi

Wednesday, 31 August, 2022

September

Teacher's Day

Monday, 5 September, 2022

Onam Festival

Thursday, 8 September, 2022

Hindi Diwas

Wednesday, 14 August, 2022

Visvesvaraya Jayanti (Engineer's Day)

Thursday, 15 August, 2022

Maharaja Agrasen Jayanti

Monday, 26 September, 2022

October

Gandhi Jayanti

Sunday, 2 October, 2022

Durga Ashtami

Monday, 3 October, 2022

Maha Navami

Tuesday, 4 October, 2022

Dussehra Festival

Wednesday, 5 October, 2022

Sri Madhvacharya Jayanthi

Wednesday, 5 October, 2022

Eid-e-Milad

Saturday, 8 October, 2022

Valmiki Jayanti

Sunday, 9 October, 2022

Meera Bai Jayanti

Sunday, 9 October, 2022

Karwa Chauth

Thursday, 13 October, 2022

Diwali Festival

Monday, 24 October, 2022

Govardhan Puja

Wednesday, 26 October, 2022

Bhai Dooj

Wednesday, 26 October, 2022

Chhath Puja

Sunday, 30 October, 2022

November

Guru Nanak Jayanti

Tuesday, 8 November, 2022

Nehru Jayanti (Children's Day)

Monday, 14 November, 2022

December

Shortest Day of Year

Thursday, 22 December, 2022

Christmas Festival

Sunday, 25 December, 2022

Guru Gobind Singh Jayanti

Thursday, 29 December, 2022